Percy Jackson anyone?

So, do any of you guys read the Percy Jackson series? Blood of Olympus too? Are you done reading Percy Jackson?

What about the hunger games?

what about doctor who? I’ve finished season 8. SEASON 9 HERE I COME. ALLONS-Y!

what about the flash? I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE EPISODE TONIGHT.

COMMENT BELOW AND WE CAN FANGIRL TOGETHER AND EMAIL EXCHANGE. I need friends

6 comments on “Percy Jackson anyone?

  1. 1. I’ve read Percy Jackson before.. most of the books xD I loved it.

    2. Yeah! I read 2 of the books and watched all of the movies.

    3. Meh, not a real fan 😛

    4. Don’t know what the Flash is ;-;

  2. Omg
    Okay so
    I’m like..the biggest Percy Jackson fan ever!!
    *Percabeth forever
    I like the Hunger Games too…but nothing tops Percy Jackson…and Heroes of Olympus!
    Percabeth and Jiper (Jasper) and Frazel and Caleo Yuss!
    In love with both Heroes of Olympus and Percy Jackson yaaay
    And then the Hunger Games is just over here
    to the side….
    all alone
    Jk I like Hunger Games too…just not my favorite
    By now you should know what is lol

Leave some randomness!

