Memes

LIKE OHMY GODS I LOVE PEPE THE FROG. LIKE TH EFEELS BRUH.

What’s your favourite meme?

(ADVICE ADVICE NEEDED. My friend’s crush likes me and I don’t know what to do)

5 comments on “Memes

  1. well I mean if u don’t like ur friends crush, just try to brush it off and act normal I guess, I do that when I’m in this situation but idk I’m not in ur boat so idk

  2. Pepe is my favourite by far. And about your friend problem, you need to maybe tell her this very gently. And probably don’t go out with him, if you don’t want to, or ask your friend to see if it’s okay

Leave some randomness!

