books

guess where I went 😀

image

YEAAAAAAAH

I’m so excited cause I can read these on monday too.

Here are the books I got:

image

IVE BEEN WANTING THESE FOR AGES LIKE ZALFIE 5EVER

image

I never knew the bane chronicles was a series so I saw this and I wasnt planning to get it but I picked it up. And something new is from the confectionately yours series and I hadn’t read it yet.

2 more 😀

image

We started reading this at church but I really enjoyed it so I wanted to read ahead. This is the original version which has old english and annotations.

image

I CANT WAIT TO READ THIS ONE TOO BC ITS BY JOHN GREEN!!1!

well yeah thats it, i might do book reviews later when I finish.

-karley

7 comments on “books

  1. the bae chronicles
    sorry i just thought about that

Leave some randomness!

