at least i still have an A

well yeah i took my ELA mid term and i cant say i got the best grade

at least i still have an A after the exam ┐(ツ)┌

like they put in the exam grade like, sometime between when i got home and 5 pm

which is like 40 minutes

good job school for fast reporting

now tomorrow, math and science

those are easy

ELA WAS HARD OK

AND THEN SPANISH AND SPEECH AND THEATRE ON THURSDAY KILL ME NOW

(´;ω;`)

2 comments on “at least i still have an A

  1. ew spanish, tried learning (was forced to) it like 3 times and my friends and I couldn’t take anything serious and were joking around like gracias (did I even spell that right) my friends and I would be like “grassy-ass” and then we learned that pedo meant fart and we were like “someone pedo in my cheeto”

Leave some randomness!

