tmi tag from britney

if you get to the bottom w/ reading most of this u are mvp

1: What are you wearing? school shirt and shorts

2: Ever been in love? yes, many times. oh how i wish fictional characters were real. oh, and i wish all the hot celebrities that play my favourite characters could be mine.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? yeah.. kind of.. in first grade i was sick and my boyfriend (dont ask) was sitting next to me and i threw up on him.. sort of.. and we kinda stopped talking LMAO

4: How tall are you?

Ohhh ohh ohhh
I’m ten feet tall
Ohhh oh ohhhh
I’m ten feet tall

Afrojack reference B)

5: How much do you weigh? asingleton. get it? a single ton. haha i saw someone’s username on transformice and it was asingleton.

6: Any tattoos? soon. it’ll be kanekixkarley in some kind of swag font

7: Any piercings? nah too cool for them

8: OTP? karleyxkaneki or vice versa

9: Favorite show? The Ellen Show. Haha have you seen the one episode where she has a taylor swift ice scraper thing and she’s like “scrape it off, scrape it off”

10: Favorite bands? paramore, against the current, 5sos, the band perry, and train

11: Something you miss? elementary school

12: Favorite song? clean, i know places, wildest dreams, style, basically the whole 1989 album except shake it off

13: How old are you? hey, i don’t know about you!, but im feeling 22, but i am actuaaaally 12!

14: Zodiac sign? scorpio

15: Quality you look for in a partner? if we can fangirl together, aka in the same fandoms

16: Favorite quote? food is love food is life

17: Favorite actor? oh damn. well, *pulls out a piece of paper 69 miles long and starts to read names*.

18: Favorite color? black

19: Loud music or soft? both. depends like what’s happening

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? computer, anime and transformice will never fail to cheer me up

21: How long does it take you to shower? at the least, 2 minutes. most though is like 5-8.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 2 and a half hours

23: Ever been in a physical fight? yeah my ratchet friends always trying to fight me same w/ my siblings

24: Turn on? hot and fictional/real and its somebody from one of my fandoms that i dont want to utterly bitchslap

25: Turn off? hurt my favourite characters (*&^% you arima kishou)

26: The reason I joined Youtube WordPress? at first it was bc i played fantage but then i just stopped fantage then yea this is what’s left

27: Fears? favourite character(s) get killed off

28: Last thing that made you cry? when i was reading ookami shoujo to kuro ouji ;;

29: Last time you said you loved someone? when i was finished reading tg:re and i told kaneki i loved him. if you meant irl then.. probably one of my friends. haha i just realized i never say i love you to my family jajaja

30: Meaning behind your YouTube WordPress Name? kz is my initials and since my fantage username is aw1212 and i joined wp after fantage i just took the 1212. and the aw part isnt the aw you say when you see something cute. i just put aw because i was dumb and thought that aw stood for awesome bye i know im stupid

31: Last book you read? uh.. probably.. volume 9 of one piece

32: The book you’re currently reading? reading allegiant for the hundredth millionth time

33: Last show you watched? some stupid chinese thing

34: Last person you talked to? my dad? bye i know im lame

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? he’s my online friend and we’re like best friends but he’s one of the things that piss me off and probably same for him haha

36: Favorite food? pizza and chicken

37: Place you want to visit? europe, specially the UK where all my baes are (youtubers). ive been to the cliche like nyc san francisco orlando hawaii alaska mexico texas japan etc.

38: Last place you were? at my computer desk in the game room, right now at my desk in my room

39: Do you have a crush? yes orange soda is my fave.

40: Last time you kissed someone? lol my phone when kaneki showed his hot face

41: Last time you were insulted? 30 minutes ago on transformice dumb person called me cunt

42: Favorite flavor of sweet? if i were to say scale from 1-10 about an 8-9

43: What instruments do you play? all of them. if it’s not including air instruments then drums an piano

44: Favorite piece of jewelry? cross necklace but i lost it

45: Last sport you played? haha football.. on transformice LOL

46: Last song you sang? read all about it pt.3 emili sande

47: Favorite chat up line? kik? if that’s what it meant

48: Have you ever used it? im on kik 24/7 lol whatcha asking

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? ./room vanilla4

50: Who should answer these questions next? me myself and i. and maybe you

bye i feel like i skipped a question

2 comments on “tmi tag from britney

Leave some randomness!

