miraculous miracles

So like a few months ago (Milra knows of this), I had forgotten the password to my laptop.

And ever since I haven’t used it because I didn’t know the password.

Well, I remembered the password now, haha.

I told my dad and he put windows 8 on it for me today.

And I didn’t have to go to school today, cause I felt sick in the morning.

Although I used the computer for quite a while today.

But the bad thing is, I missed the writing part of my spanish exam.

Oh well, that just means I have more time to study B)

but I have spanish and speech and theatre exam on the same day

fml

-karley

2 comments on “miraculous miracles

Leave some randomness!

