yep it works now

i tried removing the all user preferences for the wacom control thing and it works fine now

and also

um

oh yea i lost my lunch bag today during 5-7 period and i freaked out and sat in the corner during 7th period thinking about my beautiful lunch bag and the uneaten banana in it and i was being very quiet the whole time and i heard people talking about me bc im usually loud and stuff and yea and then i went to 5th period after we were dismissed and i was like “[insert teachers name].. i lost my” and then she pointed to my lunch bag on the back table and i almost cried for joy bc my lunch bag is my best friend and yea

rant

ok bye

7 comments on “yep it works now

Leave some randomness!

