Let’s talk: Sneezing

(Here I am with another one RIGHT AWAY. Man, how good am I at delaying book reports till the last minute?)

Ok, this is a well known topic.

SNEEZING

Ok, how do those disney Princess girls do it? Just like ‘achoo.’ My friend does this and it FREAKING ANNOYS ME SOOOO MUCH. Like, let’s be real here.

When I sneeze, it’s like a volcano erupted. I have another friend that sneezes and I SWEAR THE DESKS MOVE. Like, that happens when she ISNT sick.

Do you guys sneeze like me, or my princess friend?

fun fact!

It’s a japanese superstition that when you sneeze out of nowhere, someone’s talking about you.

I’ll do another one about _ _ _ _ l r tomorrow. Probably most of you figured it out.

And another one about _ _ _ c e Con_ _ _ _.

PLEASE DONT SAY WHAT IT IS IN THE COMMENTS. KEEP YOUR SMARTNESS TO YOURSELVES.

5 comments on “Let’s talk: Sneezing

Leave some randomness!

