WORST CHOICE EVER

Well, being the idiotic fangirl I am, I decided to be all like ” why don’t I listen to my Pjo and Hoo playlist while reading blood of Olympus?” Well. I was on the Leo pov. I THINK I KNOW WHAT HIS PLAN IS. UGHHHH. Then the song 500 miles popped up. And leo was thinking about his plan and called piper beauty queen. Yay. But then the 500 miles sleeping at last version came up. Well, while still reading Leo’s chapter I started to think how much that song relates to caleo. And there went all of my feels.

Leave some randomness!

