Urban dictionary

I don’t know about you guys, but I always use urban dictionary for definitions. Not those bland websites. And it’s pretty funny. Try searching up
The name logan. (Yes, I get it im a teensy weensy bit obsessed with logic bear) It totally defines logan lerman. Just read the definition. Oh and search up the name luke. There used to be this kid in my class last year and he basically matched a lot of the character traits in the urban dictionary. And he actually got every single girl to fawn over him. But I didn’t, I was fawning over a much more better guy. Logie bear. Ok, I’m getting off topic, well just use urban dictionary.

And good night. (Or atleast I’ll try to sleep)

2 comments on “Urban dictionary

  1. Ah, I love Urban dictionary! I searched up my friend’s name, and it came up he was a pimp. And the best part is before this he referred to himself as Billy the Tower of Pimps.
    Also, I searched up another friend’s name, and it came up that she was a dinner whore.

Leave some randomness!

