Random stuff

Like I was playing on fantage and then these girls who were basically vintage mannequins said that my pink headband with blue hair is a weave. (Do you know that hair?and do you think it looks like a weave)

And you know those annoying moments when you were about to look up something or you found an awesome topic for a post and then you forget it!? UGH I JUST FORGOT ANOTHER TOPIC. Freaking memory.

You know those random moments you’re thinking something (like in class or thinking of doing a post?) and some person in class says exactly what you were thinking? Or someone posts exactly what you were gonna post? Sometimes I feel like the people in my class are robots who can read into my mind. I haven’t read a book today. That’s why I’m a bit more crazy about theories.

3 comments on “Random stuff

Leave some randomness!

