wow fml

so like

my new favourite band is 5sos (ik i didnt like them before cause i thought they were like 1d but 1d sucks so bad and 5sos is actually legitimate)

and so i was looking at tour dates

AND I SEE MY CITY

BUT THE CONCERT WAS LIKE A WEEK AGO

FML

crying in the corner right now

21 comments on “wow fml

  1. That is sad
    But no concerts even come near my city. Like its afraid of my city or something. I have to go like 300 miles away if I wanna see this “concert” you talk about

Leave some randomness!

