I just saw this

IMG_6502.PNG

Oh gods, I never check my notifications. 2 years. That was 15 days ago. I lost the one that says 1 year. Well, I’m not gonna do anything special. But maybe a fantage party. A farty. I’ll throw a fa(ntage)(pa)rty. I’ll add details later.

4 comments on “I just saw this

  1. WHAT
    I THOUGHT I STARTED BLOGGING BEFORE YOU. Mine was on the 24th :3
    Oh, and WHY DON’T YOU EVER COME ON, WE USED TO TALK, LIKE 24/7 BUT THEN YOU STOPPED COMING ONLINE.
    Anyway, congrats ❤
    I quit fantage, but I’ll try to come to the party.
    This is Imaanzg if you don’t know yet :3

Leave some randomness!

