so school started

tbh it wasnt as bad as i expected

just one thing; i had no classes with my best friend except gym

-_-

thanks whoever made the schedules

make sure to remind me to add you to my blacklist

we have lunch at 10:45

10:45.

okay so i also have to take this survey and just

lolzzz

im sorry its true

and this

lllol

im really tempted to submit this essay with these answers

im actually being 89.69% honest

and these

laffs

lololll

okay maybe not number 8 and 9 but still

gah i hate surveys

 

18 comments on “so school started

  1. LMFAO
    YOUR FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL WAS JUST LIKE MINE
    I had PE with my best friend
    BUT THEY CHANGED MY SCHEDULE EUIFWRNAESLNSILGESGE
    AND WE HAD TO TAKE A SURVEY AND EVERYTHING

  2. woooow
    my lunch is at 12:30
    but we have school lunch so gross af ;n;
    like half the time im trying not to fall asleep.

  3. GAH!! Gym class… This year we have to… CHANGE OUR CLOTHES FOR GYM. We have to wear “appropriate gym strip”. And my mom bought shorts. Which means my huge thighs will be exposed. Seriously I am dreading gym class.

Leave some randomness!

