school and stuff

yo so i got my monitor back

well my old one

anyways

I’m starting school tomorrow

letigo

LOL 

my school is an academy so we have more work and stuff

7 classes a day 

also, my dad might block transformice and youtube and stuff on the weekdays

-_-

but wordpress probs wont be

but doesnt mean i will post like i used to

and i didnt get my phones back but my dad said he’ll give them to me tomorrow

so i can kik and stuff

kbye ily all dont forget me please

-karley

 

5 comments on “school and stuff

Leave some randomness!

