do you look at title then turn away or na prove me by reading and commenting thx bye

i feel the people in places with not a lot of food

D:

today i felt..

hunger

IT WAS SO EXTREME MY STOMACH HURT SO MUCH AND I WAS CLUTCHING IT AND MY WALLJUMP GOT MESSED UP.

im dead serious

but actually people dere have worse conditions cuz they cant even find food sometimes. when my food is like 1/30 of a mile away.. shh..

and i had to eat half a cantaloupe chips and salsa tortilla and an omolette and ice cream

and it worked

so kids, next time you feel dat just eat a lot okay

3 comments on “do you look at title then turn away or na prove me by reading and commenting thx bye

  1. I have gastric problems. If I miss a meal my stomach will hurt like hell. Once I miss afternoon tea (the meal isn’t even one of those important ones) and my stomach hurt so much I had to go to hospital at night.

Leave some randomness!

