My Realization

read and understand x)

So Cal Spirit

I’ve always wondered what the point of fashion is. People have different reasons for being interested in beauty, clothes, makeup, etc. I’ve always been interested in fashion because I thought that if others think I look beautiful, then I am beautiful. I thought that it doesn’t really matter what I think of myself, as long as I get others’ approval. I always loved dressing up and doing my hair and makeup, it made me feel so beautiful. I thought that I could always be happy as long as others loved the way I looked. 

Clearly I was wrong. Right now, I don’t even care anymore what people think of me. As long as I feel beautiful, I am beautiful. If people don’t like the way I dress, then I really don’t care. I used to think that it was the clothes that made you beautiful, but it really is the…

View original post 378 more words

Leave some randomness!

