im so sad right now

i always make ”im sad” posts

but right now im seriously sad

i was just crying like two minutes ago

why???? you may ask

well, i just got a haircut

YES ITS THAT BAD

I TOLD MY MOM TO CUT THREE INCHES AND SHE SAID OKAY AND SHE CUT LIKE FIVE

LIKE WHY DID YOU CUT TWO EXTRA CAN YOU NOT SEE WHERE MY FINGERS ARE MARKING

and then i told her, it looks weird cause it’s one straight line thing and she said she would make it look a little uneven

AND THEN SHE SAID SHE WOULD BUT SHE CUT OFF A CENTIMETER

I NOW HAVE TRUST ISSUES

omg

if you have kik i can give you a picture

if not i probably wont show a pic

😥

30 comments on “im so sad right now

  1. dude
    my hair almost went to my butt
    my mom decided to cut my hair
    i told her 1 inch
    she cut off like 7
    it was up to my shoulders

    it took over a year to grow it back AND SHE IS THINKING ABOUT CUTTING IT AGAIN

  2. I hate it when that happens.
    Well I only cut my fringe at home, normally I get a hair cut once a year at the hairdresser’s. My previous haircut I asked for it to be cut just below the shoulders and she cut it above and it looks too straight. Lol, I was pretty annoyed.

  3. My hair is almost to my waist… Send it to google Hangouts or shiningstaremily@gmail.com.. SEND IT TO MY EMAIL….
    I want to see it.. SEND IT NOW OR DIEEEEEE!! I got many haircuts before.. They, are painful, but my dad is a good barber… BUT MY HAIR IS SO SHORT UGH 6 MORE MONTHS TILL IT CAN GROW LONG.
    Now send that email or you are going to die.

  4. OMG I know how you feel
    Right before 6th grade my hair was to the middle of my back
    And I wanted it to be a little bit past my shoulders but not much
    BUT MY MOM CUT IT LIKE RIGHT BELOW MY EARS
    Everyone made fun of me and said I looked like Dora ;;

Leave some randomness!

